Exercise

4 Jun

This is a follow on to “ennui”. It is a solution worth considering. I have stated that I have some structure in my day now and am looking for some work to complete it. In the mean time I still have some time on my hands. I tell people that I can give help if they want but no-one believes me. The thinking is if they are busy, so is everyone else.

So, when I woke this morning I knew that I had a fairly empty day. To fill it up I decided I would go for a walk. I have been for a few around the neighbourhood and found some pleasant places, today was a bit further as I had more time.

It helps when the sky is blue and the sun warm. I would be very reluctant if it was grey and windy so there is another solution to this. Wii! Yes, I have it and the fit program can be quite entertaining. I sometimes take a walk/jog and sometimes ride the bike.

The point is that I have no excuse to not exercise. I feel good when I do because it releases endorphins and I know I have done something good for me. It also entertains, I see something different each time I go out, walk a different street or just see a pretty flower that was not in bloom before.

Therefore I am promising myself that I will exercise whenever I am feeling bored. No more ennui for me.

18 Responses to “Exercise”

  1. ifyounevertri June 4, 2012 at 9:10 pm #

    Exercise is the best anti-depressant on the market!

  2. Billi Vandee June 16, 2012 at 3:26 am #

    I intended to post you this little bit of remark to be able to say thank you yet again with your nice techniques you’ve documented on this page. This has been really tremendously generous of people like you to supply freely just what many of us could possibly have distributed for an electronic book to generate some money for themselves, mostly considering the fact that you could possibly have tried it in the event you considered necessary. These advice additionally served to become a good way to fully grasp that most people have similar eagerness the same as my personal own to grasp much more with regards to this matter. I am certain there are a lot more enjoyable times in the future for individuals that go through your blog.

  3. Janett Rivel July 3, 2012 at 8:25 am #

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  4. Hubert Steurer July 3, 2012 at 8:40 am #

    I think this is among the most important information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  5. Katia Mihok July 3, 2012 at 9:33 am #

    I wanted to compose a comment to be able to express gratitude to you for all of the splendid instructions you are posting on this site. My particularly long internet research has at the end been recognized with sensible facts to write about with my contacts. I ‘d point out that many of us visitors actually are quite blessed to exist in a fine community with many wonderful individuals with helpful solutions. I feel somewhat privileged to have used the webpages and look forward to tons of more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details.

  6. Thea Loiacono July 3, 2012 at 10:28 am #

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

    • contentedsinglefemale July 18, 2012 at 8:58 am #

      The layout is a free option with the blog. I have edited all the content. Glad you like it.

  7. Anibal Waibel July 3, 2012 at 10:44 am #

    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, as well as the content!

  8. Cris Gremer July 3, 2012 at 11:37 am #

    I’m still learning from you, but I’m improving myself. I absolutely enjoy reading everything that is posted on your blog.Keep the information coming. I enjoyed it!

  9. Drucilla Rubloff July 3, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

    I am commenting to make you be aware of of the impressive experience my cousin’s child undergone reading through your web page. She came to find a lot of details, including what it is like to have a great teaching mindset to make the mediocre ones with no trouble fully understand several extremely tough subject matter. You really surpassed visitors’ expected results. I appreciate you for churning out these invaluable, dependable, edifying and in addition cool tips on your topic to Tanya.

  10. Bernice Kala July 3, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

  11. Earnestine Jovanovich July 3, 2012 at 9:03 pm #

    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  12. Mario Pring July 4, 2012 at 12:17 am #

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  13. Dustin Helmy July 4, 2012 at 1:12 am #

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  14. Lean Hollinshead July 4, 2012 at 2:33 am #

    Super-Duper blog! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  15. Dee Deming July 19, 2012 at 11:52 am #

    I am continuously looking online for posts that can benefit me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

